6 Jul 2022
UsernamePassword

Remember Me? | Join | Recover
Click here to sign in via social networking

New Zealand Music Community

Shade
muzic.net.nz Admin

Joined: 17/07/02
Posts: 5064
Location: Manawatu
View Profile
2022 MUZIC.NET.NZ NEWSLETTERS
Posted: Sun Oct 3, 2021 11:00 am
Our monthly newsletters will be sent on the following dates during 2022:

- Monday 7 February
- Sunday 6 March
- Sunday 3 April
- Sunday 1 May
- Monday 6 June
- Sunday 3 July
- Sunday 7 August
- Sunday 4 September
- Sunday 2 October
- Sunday 6 November
- Sunday 4 December

For any newsletter enquiries, please email our Newsletter Editor on [email protected]

- The Muzic.net.nz team
 

Please login to post.

NZ Top 10 Singles

  • GLIMPSE OF US
    Joji
  • RUNNING UP THAT HILL (A DEAL WITH GOD)
    Kate Bush
  • AS IT WAS
    Harry Styles
  • GO (GODDARD. REMIX)
    Cat Burns
  • VEGAS
    Doja Cat
  • JIMMY COOKS
    Drake feat. 21 Savage
  • BIG CITY LIFE
    Luude And Mattafix
  • I AIN'T WORRIED
    OneRepublic
  • FIRST CLASS
    Jack Harlow
  • ABOUT DAMN TIME
    Lizzo
View the Full NZ Top 40...
muzic.net.nz Logo
100% New Zealand Music
All content on this website is copyright to muzic.net.nz and other respective rights holders. Redistribution of any material presented here without permission is prohibited.
Report a ProblemReport A Problem