10 Apr 2020
UsernamePassword

Remember Me? | Join | Recover
Click here to sign in via social networking

New Zealand Music Community

lostmessiah

Joined: 27/12/05
Posts: 1068
Location: Canterbury
View Profile
Deepest Darkest Blackest Metal...
Posted: Mon Feb 3, 2020 10:11 am
~C A C O P H O N Y~

Christchurch's very own HEAVY METAL radio show on...

RDU98.5FM Tuesday's 10pm-12pm

Radio Addington 107.5FM, Friday & Monday at 10pm.

Listen or Download CACOPHONY at www.cacophonynz.podomatic.com

We're on Facebook! [Who isn't?] www.facebook.com/cacophonynz

www.metalradio.co.nz to hear the best Metal Radio NZ has to offer...

This week Captain Catsquid revels in a Black Metal assault of the senses.

GIGS - send your Gig Listing to gigs(at)cacophony.co.nz

Thur 20th Feb 2020 @ Horncastle Arena [Christchurch] - Alice Cooper “Ol' Black Eyes is Back” NZ Tour feat. Airbourne & MC50
Sat 22nd Feb 2020 @ Trusts Arena [Auckland] -
www.premier.ticketek.co.nz

Thur 27th Feb @ Valhalla [Wellington] -
Fri 28th Feb @ Tuning Fork [Auckland]
- Chon NZ Tour
www.ticketmaster.co.nz

Tue 3rd Mar 2020 @ Valhalla [Wellington] - Sacred Reich “Vio-Lence NZ Tour 2020” with special guests Bulletbelt [NZ].
Wed 4th Mar 2020 @ Whammy [Auckland] - Sacred Reich “Vio-Lence NZ Tour 2020” with special guests Bulletbelt [NZ].
www.utr.co.nz
www.eventfinda.co.nz
www.valhallatouring.com
http://bit.ly/SacredReich_Vio-LenceNZTOUR

Tue 4th Feb @ Galatos [Auckland] - Corrosion Of Conformity - Oz NZ Tour 2020
https://silverbacktouring.com.au/corrosion-of-conformity-2020/

Tue 25th Feb 2020 @ Valhalla [Wellington] -
Wed 26th Feb 2020 @ Whammy [Auckland]
- Cattle Decapitation [USA] - Death Atlas NZ Tour
www.utr.co.nz
www.valhallatouring.com

Tue 10th Mar @ San Fran [Wellington] -
Wed 11th Mar @ Galatos [Auckland]
- Mono [Japan] Nowhere Now NZ Tour
www.utr.co.nz

Fri 20th Mar 2020 @ Powerstation [Auckland] - The Darkness [UK] “Easter is Cancelled” NZ/Aus Tour
https://www.facebook.com/sbmpresents/
https://sbmpresents.com/tour/thedarkness

Tue 28th Apr @ San Fran [Wellington] -
Wed 29th @ Galatos [Auckland]
- Nile [USA] with Ingested [UK] - NZ Tour
www.utr.co.nz
www.valhallatouring.com

Mon 11th May @ Cassels Blue Smoke [Christchurch] - Helmet 30th Anniversary Tour
www.utr.co.nz

AUSTRALIAN TOURS

Wednesday 5th February - ADELAIDE, Lion Arts - Corrosion Of Conformity - Oz NZ Tour 2020
Thursday 6th February - PERTH, Amplifier - Corrosion Of Conformity - Oz NZ Tour 2020
Friday 7th February - MELBOURNE, Max Watts - Corrosion Of Conformity - Oz NZ Tour 2020
Saturday 8th February - BRISBANE, Crowbar - Corrosion Of Conformity - Oz NZ Tour 2020
Wednesday 12th February - SYDNEY, Crowbar - Corrosion Of Conformity - Oz NZ Tour 2020
https://silverbacktouring.com.au/corrosion-of-conformity-2020/

Fri 20th Mar @ Melbourne Showgrounds -
Sat 21st Mar @ Parramatta Park Sydney
- DOWNLOAD 2020 feat. ALESTORM, BARONESS, BODYJAR, CARCASS, CLUTCH, DEFTONES, HANDS LIKE HOUSES, IN FLAMES, JIMMY EAT WORLD, LACUNA COIL, MINISTRY, MY CHEMICAL ROMANCE, NEW YEARS DAY, TESTAMENT, THE HU, THORNHILL + more TBA
www.downloadfestival.com.au

Tue 24th March @ Hobart, Altar - Carcass [USA] with guests
Wed 25th March @ Brisbane, The Triffid -
Thur 26th March @ Adelaide, Lion Arts Factory -
Sat 28th March @ Perth, Slayfest
-
www.moshtix.com.au
www.oztix.com.au
www.soundworksdirect.eventbrite.com
www.facebook.com/OfficialCarcass

Wed 22nd Apr @ Badlands [Perth] -
Thur 23rd Apr @ The Basement [Canberra] -
Fri 24th Apr @ Crowbar [Sydney] -
Sat 25th Apr @ Wolly Mammoth [Brisbane] -
Sun 26th Apr @ Max Watts [Melbourne]
- Nile [USA] with Ingested [UK] - Oz Tour
www.soundworksdirect.eventbrite.com

*Contact CACOPHONY*

www.cacophony.co.nz

www.cacophonynz.podomatic.com

www.facebook.com/cacophonynz

www.twitter.com/cacophonyradio

eMail requests2019(at)cacophony.co.nz

sMail CACOPHONY, POBox33044, Barrington, Christchurch 8244, New Zealand.
 

Please login to post.

NZ Top 10 Singles

  • BLINDING LIGHTS
    The Weeknd
  • ROSES (IMANBEK REMIX)
    SAINt JHN
  • IN THE AIR
    L.A.B.
  • INTENTIONS
    Justin Bieber feat. Quavo
  • SUPALONELY
    BENEE feat. Gus Dapperton
  • DON'T START NOW
    Dua Lipa
  • DEATH BED
    Powfu feat. beabadoobee
  • SAY SO
    Doja Cat
  • THE BOX
    Roddy Ricch
  • SUNDAY BEST
    Surfaces
View the Full NZ Top 40...
muzic.net.nz Logo
100% New Zealand Music
All content on this website is copyright to muzic.net.nz and other respective rights holders. Redistribution of any material presented here without permission is prohibited.
Report a ProblemReport A Problem