18 Jun 2019
UsernamePassword

Remember Me? | Join | Recover
Click here to sign in via social networking

New Zealand Music Community

lostmessiah

Joined: 27/12/05
Posts: 1036
Location: Canterbury
View Profile
Cunts under Rocks... a CACOPHONY Guide.
Posted: Wed Mar 27, 2019 9:38 pm
~C A C O P H O N Y~

Christchurch's very own HEAVY METAL radio show on…

RDU98.5FM Tuesday's 10pm-12pm

Radio Addington 107.5FM, Friday & following Monday at 10pm

Listen or Download CACOPHONY at www.cacophonynz.podomatic.com

We're on Facebook! [Who isn't?] www.facebook.com/cacophonynz

www.metalradio.co.nz to hear the best Metal Radio NZ has to offer...

Captain Catsquid laments the loss of Metal Gigs to the actions of Assholes. He plays some Metal. Explains why fighting Persecution with more Persecution is as fucked as it sounds. Lets rip with some awesome NZ Metal. And gives everyone a heads-up guide into looking for Cunts under Rocks. Anything and everything usually goes, here on Cacophony!

GIGS - send your Gig Listing to gigs(at)cacophony.co.nz

Fri 29th Mar @ Empire [Christchurch] - Alien Weaponry NZ Tour
https://www.undertheradar.co.nz/gig/63463/Alien-Weaponry.utr

Fri 29th March @ Valhalla [Wellington] - Malignancy [NZ] Headless Album Release. R18 $9+bf
www.utr.co.nz

Mon 1st Apr @ Valhalla [Wellington] - Obscura [Germany] - Diluvium NZ Tour. R18 7:30pm
www.valhallatouring.com
www.utr.co.nz

Fri 5th & Sat 6th Apr @ Micky Finn's [Christchurch] - Groovefest 7 feat. Skinny Hobo's, Stonehurst, Scrooge, Elidi, Coridian, Dusty Hustle, Themeta. AA 8pm $20+bf
https://www.cosmicticketing.co.nz/event/buy/10797

Thu 11th Apr @ Club Tavern [Christchurch] - Mercy [Oz] The Dead Cold NZ Tour feat. Wraith [Oz], Precursor [NZ] with Devade [NZ]. R18 $10+bf or $15 Door
Fri 12th Apr @ Fifty Gorillas [Dunedin] - with Dust A.D. [NZ]
Sat 13th Apr @ Factory Bar [Timaru] - with Decimated King [NZ]
https://www.cosmicticketing.co.nz/event/buy/10801

Mon 15th April @ Valhalla [Wellington] - Omnium Gatherum [Finland] - Driven By Conflict & Sin Tour
Tue 16th April @ Whammy Bar [Auckland] -
http://soundworksdirect.eventbrite.com/
http://www.soundworkstouring.com/

Wed 24th Apr @ The Crown [Dunedin] -
Thu 25th Apr @ Darkroom [Christchurch]
- Primative Man feat. Heresiarch
Fri 26th Apr @ Valhalla [Wellington] -
Sat 27th Apr @ Thirsty Dog [Auckland] -
Sun 28th Apr @ Nirvana [Hamilton]
-
https://www.undertheradar.co.nz/ticket/9156/Primitive-Man-and-Heresiarch.utr

Tue 30th Apr @ Valhalla [Wellington] -
Wed 1st May @ Whammy Bar [Auckland]
- At The Gates & The Haunted - Swedish Slaughter NZ Tour feat. Dark Devinity [NZ]
www.utr.co.nz
www.valhallatouring.com

Sat 11th May @ Galatos [Auckland] -
Sun 12th May @ Valhalla [Wellington]
- Eluveitie [Switzerland] NZ Tour 2019. R18 8pm $62.90+bf
www.davidroywilliams.com

Tue 14th May @ Valhalla [Wellington] -
Wed 15th May @ Whammy [Auckland]
- Beyond Creation [Canada] - Algorythm NZ Tour 2019 feat. Rivers Of Nihil [USA]
www.utr.co.nz
www.valhallatouring.com

Sat 18th May @ Valhalla [Wellington] -
Sun 19th May @ Whammy [Auckland]
- Korpiklaani - NZ & Oz Tour. TBC

Tue 28th May @ Whammy Bar [Auckland] -
Wed 29th May @ Vahalla [Wellington]
- Destroyer 666 [Australia] “Call of the Wild” Tour 2019 feat. Bolzer [Switzerland]. R18 $42+bf
www.utr.co.nz
www.valhallatouring.com

Wed 5th June @ Galatos [Auckland] - Haken [UK] - Australasian Vector Studies Tour
www.davidroywilliams.com

Thu 20th Jun @ Whammy [Auckland] -
Fri 21st June @ Valhalla [Wellington]
- Incantation [USA] NZ Tour 2019 feat. Nervochaos [Brazil]
www.utr.co.nz
www.valhallatouring.com

Thu 31st Oct @ Mt Smart [Auckland] - Metallica [USA] Worldwired Tour 2019 feat. Slipknot [USA].
www.utr.co.nz
www.metallica.com/

OZ TOURS

March - Obscura [Germany] - Diluvium Australian Tour 2019 feat. Alarum & Somnium Nox, 28-30th March.
http://soundworksdirect.eventbrite.com
www.oztix.com.au

March 17-24th - Max & Igor CAVALERA “Return Beneath Arise Tour” 2019
www.tickets.destroyalllines.com

April - Emperor [Norway] - Anthems To The Welkin At Dusk Oz Tour 2nd - 5th April 2019
www.soundworkstouring.com

April 10-27th - Omnium Gatherum [Finland] “Driven By Conflict & Sin Tour” feat Orpheus Omega.
www.soundworksdirect.eventbrite.com
www.soundworkstouring.com

May 30th - June 1st - Destroyer 666 [Australia] “Call of the Wild” Oz +NZ Tour 2019 feat Bolzer [Switzerland].
[url]soundworksdirect.eventbrite.com[/url]
www.moshtix.com.au
www.factorytheatre.com.au
www.oztix.com.au

*Contact CACOPHONY*

www.cacophony.co.nz

www.cacophonynz.podomatic.com

www.facebook.com/cacophonynz

www.twitter.com/cacophonyradio

eMail requests2019@cacophony.co.nz

sMail CACOPHONY, POBox33044, Barrington, Christchurch 8244, New Zealand.
 

Please login to post.

NZ Top 10 Singles

  • OLD TOWN ROAD (REMIX)
    Lil Nas X feat. Billy Ray Cyrus
  • I DON'T CARE
    Ed Sheeran And Justin Bieber
  • BAD GUY
    Billie Eilish
  • SOMEONE YOU LOVED
    Lewis Capaldi
  • TRUTH HURTS
    Lizzo
  • CROSS ME
    Ed Sheeran feat. Chance The Rapper And PnB Rock
  • IF I CAN'T HAVE YOU
    Shawn Mendes
  • THE LONDON
    Young Thug feat. J. Cole And Travis Scott
  • TALK
    Khalid And Disclosure
  • 3 NIGHTS
    Dominic Fike
View the Full NZ Top 40...
muzic.net.nz Logo
100% New Zealand Music
All content on this website is copyright to muzic.net.nz and other respective rights holders. Redistribution of any material presented here without permission is prohibited.
Report a ProblemReport A Problem