19 Apr 2019
UsernamePassword

Remember Me? | Join | Recover
Click here to sign in via social networking
muzic.net.nz 20th Anniversary with Written By Wolves, Skinny Hobos, Dead Favours, Coridian and Rebel Sound Radio. Auckland May 4 2019!

New Zealand Music Community

lostmessiah

Joined: 27/12/05
Posts: 1029
Location: Canterbury
View Profile
A Stunted Metal CACOPHONY!
Posted: Fri Feb 1, 2019 1:09 am
~C A C O P H O N Y~

Christchurch's very own HEAVY METAL radio show on…

RDU98.5FM Tuesday's 10pm-12pm

Radio Addington 107.5FM, Friday & following Monday at 10pm

Listen or Download CACOPHONY at www.cacophonynz.podomatic.com

We're on Facebook! [Who isn't?] www.facebook.com/cacophonynz

www.metalradio.co.nz to hear the best Metal Radio NZ has to offer...

This week Captain Catsquid features the new Napalm Death EP Stunted Your Growth. Plus new releases, old school thrash and plenty of NZ Metal to fill in 2 hours of ear bashing time!

GIGS - send your Gig Listing to gigs(at)cacophony.co.nz

Fri 1st Feb @Club Tavern [Christchurch] - The Ocean Collective [Germany] “Phanerozoic I - Palaeozoic NZ Tour 2019” with Spook The Horses, Elidi & Via Kaleidoscope
Sat 2nd Feb @ Galatos [Auckland] - The Ocean Collective [Germany] “Phanerozoic I - Palaeozoic NZ Tour 2019” with Spook The Horses, Claemus & Elidi
https://valhallatouring.com
www.utr.co.nz

Thur 7th Feb @ The Darkroom [Christchurch] - Tyrannic [Australia] “NZ Tour 2019” feat. Molenaar [NZ] R18 8pm Door - $10
Fri 8th Feb @ Valhalla [Wellington] -
Sat 9th Whammy Bar [Auckland] -
www.utr.co.nz
www.valhallatouring.com

Wed 13th Feb @ Galatos [Auckland] - Alestorm “NZ Tour 2019” feat. Forsaken Age [NZ] & Liit [NZ]
http://utr.co.nz/

Wed 20th Feb @ Valhalla [Wellington] -
Thur 21st Feb @ Galatos [Auckland]
- Deafheaven [USA] “Ordinary Corrupt Human Love Tour 2019” feat. Tuscoma [NZ]
http://utr.co.nz/
www.eventfinda.co.nz

Fri 22nd Feb @ Valhalla [Wellington] - Earthless [USA] NZ & Australia Black Heaven Tour 2019
Sat 23rd Feb @ Totara Street Bar [Tauranga] - Earthless [USA] NZ & Australia Black Heaven Tour
Sun 24th Feb @ Galatos [Auckland] - Earthless [USA] NZ & Australia Black Heaven Tour 2019
www.davidroywilliams.com/tours/earthless/

Tue 26th Feb @ Valhalla [Wellington];
Wed 27th Feb @ Galatos [Auckland]
- WATAIN [Sweden] SOUTHERN HELL SIEGE Tour 2019 with Nocturnal Graves [Aus] & Winter Deluge [NZ]
www.utr.co.nz
www.eventfinda.co.nz
www.valhallatouring.com

Sat 2nd Mar @ Valhalla [Wellington] - Barbarianism 2 feat. Vassafor, Vesicant, Heresiarch, Decimation Hammer & Tuscoma. R18 8pm $15+bf
www.utr.co.nz

Wed 13th Mar @ Horncastle Arena [Christchurch] Ozzy Osbourne “No More Tours 2” Tour feat. Judas Priest.
Sat 16th Mar @ Spark Arena [Auckland] -
https://www.undertheradar.co.nz/gig/62542/Ozzy-Osbourne-Judas-Priest.utr
www.ticketek.co.nz
www.livenation.co.nz

Fri 15th Mar @ Eventfinda Stadium [Auckland] -
Sun 17th Mar @ Horncastle Arena [Christchruch]
- SLAYER [USA] “Final World Tour” Tour with ANTHRAX [USA]. R18 8pm.
www.eventfinda.co.nz/2019/slayer
www.ticketek.co.nz
www.facebook.com/StormTheGatesOfficial/

Thursday 21st Mar@ Totara St, Tauranga -
Friday 22nd Mar@ Altitude, Hamilton -
Saturday 23rd Mar@ Studio, Auckland -
Thursday 28th Mar @ 50 Gorillas, Dunedin -
Fri 29th Mar @ Empire [Christchurch]
- Alien Weaponry NZ Tour
https://www.undertheradar.co.nz/gig/63463/Alien-Weaponry.utr


Tue 26th Mar @ Empire [Christchurch] - Thrash Blast Grind Fest feat. Phil Anselmo & The Illegals [USA], Palm [Japan] and Potion [Australia] and King Parrot [Australia]
Wed 27th @ Galatos [Auckland] -
www.utr.co.nz
www.eventfinda.co.nz
www.valhallatouring.com

Mon 1st Apr @ Valhalla [Wellington] - Obscura [Germany] “Diluvium NZ Tour” R18 7:30pm
www.valhallatouring.com
www.utr.co.nz

Fri 5th & Sat 6th Apr @ Micky Finn's [Christchurch] - Groovefest 7 feat. Skinny Hobo's, Stonehurst, Scrooge, Elidi, Coridian, Dusty Hustle, Themeta. AA 8pm $20+bf
https://www.cosmicticketing.co.nz/event/buy/10797

Thu 11th Apr @ Club Tavern [Christchurch] - Mercy [Oz] The Dead Cold NZ Tour feat. Wraith [Oz], Precursor [NZ] with Devade [NZ]. R18 $10+bf or $15 Door
Fri 12th Apr @ Fifty Gorillas [Dunedin] - with Dust A.D. [NZ]
Sat 13th Apr @ Factory Bar [Timaru] - with Decimated King [NZ]
https://www.cosmicticketing.co.nz/event/buy/10801

Wed 24th Apr @ The Crown [Dunedin] -
Thu 25th Apr @ Darkroom [Christchurch]
- Primative Man feat. Heresiarch
Fri 26th Apr @ Valhalla [Wellington] -
Sat 27th Apr @ Thirsty Dog [Auckland] -
Sun 28th Apr @ Nirvana [Hamilton]
-
https://www.undertheradar.co.nz/ticket/9156/Primitive-Man-and-Heresiarch.utr

Tue 30th Apr @ Valhalla [Wellington] -
Wed 1st May @ Whammy Bar [Auckland]
- At The Gates & The Haunted “Swedish Slaughter NZ Tour” feat. Dark Devinity [NZ]
www.utr.co.nz
www.valhallatouring.com

Tue 14th May @ Valhalla [Wellington] -
Wed 15th May @ Whammy [Auckland]
- Beyond Creation [Canada] “Algorythm NZ Tour 2019” feat Rivers Of Nihil [USA]
www.utr.co.nz
www.valhallatouring.com

Sat 18th May @ Valhalla [Wellington] -
Sun 19th May @ Whammy [Auckland]
- Korpiklaani “NZ & Oz Tour” TBC

Wed 5th June @ Galatos [Auckland] - Haken [UK] “ Australasian Vector Studies Tour 2019”
www.davidroywilliams.com

OZ Tours

February - ALESTORM [UK - Scotland] Australia / New Zealand Tour February 6 - 13th , 2019
www.soundworkstouring.com

February - WATAIN [Sweden] 'SOUTHERN HELL SIEGE' Tour, 22nd - 27th February 2019 www.soundworkstouring.com

March - 7, 8, 9th - ANAAL NATHRAKH [UK] “A New Kind Of Horror Tour 2019” feat. Hybrid Nightmares [Aus]
www.maricmedia.com.au
https://www.facebook.com/brimstonebookings/

March - OBSCURA [Germany] 'Diluvium' Australian Tour 2019 feat. Alarum & Somnium Nox, 28-30th March.
http://soundworksdirect.eventbrite.com
www.oztix.com.au

April - EMPEROR [Norway] “Anthems To The Welkin At Dusk” Oz Tour 2nd - 5th April 2019
www.soundworkstouring.com

*Contact CACOPHONY*

www.cacophony.co.nz

www.cacophonynz.podomatic.com

www.facebook.com/cacophonynz

www.twitter.com/cacophonyradio

eMail requests2019@cacophony.co.nz

sMail CACOPHONY, POBox33044, Barrington, Christchurch 8244, New Zealand.
 

Please login to post.

NZ Top 10 Singles

  • OLD TOWN ROAD (REMIX)
    Lil Nas X feat. Billy Ray Cyrus
  • BAD GUY
    Billie Eilish
  • TALK
    Khalid And Disclosure
  • WISH YOU WERE GAY
    Billie Eilish
  • WOW.
    Post Malone
  • SUCKER
    Jonas Brothers
  • BURY A FRIEND
    Billie Eilish
  • SUNFLOWER
    Post Malone And Swae Lee
  • SATURDAY NIGHTS
    Khalid
  • MY BAD
    Khalid
View the Full NZ Top 40...
muzic.net.nz Logo
100% New Zealand Music
All content on this website is copyright to muzic.net.nz and other respective rights holders. Redistribution of any material presented here without permission is prohibited.
Report a ProblemReport A Problem