25 Mar 2019

Remember Me? | Join | Recover
Click here to sign in via social networking
muzic.net.nz 20th Anniversary with Written By Wolves, Skinny Hobos, Dead Favours, Coridian and Rebel Sound Radio. Auckland May 4 2019!

Ben Harper And Relentless 7 - Top 40 Albums

Ben Harper And Relentless 7 first debuted in the Official New Zealand Top 40 Albums on 11 May 2009 with the album White Lies For Dark Times. There is one entry by Ben Harper And Relentless 7 in the charts.

Chart placings by Ben Harper And Relentless 7:

Title Type Debut Weeks Best
White Lies For Dark Times Top 40 Albums 11 May 2009 7 11
muzic.net.nz Logo
100% New Zealand Music
All content on this website is copyright to muzic.net.nz and other respective rights holders. Redistribution of any material presented here without permission is prohibited.
Report a ProblemReport A Problem